Coffee Drops ☕️

ଘ(੭ˊ꒳ˋ)੭✧ SoupSoup Mag

Hi friends, I’ll let you know right away that it’s not a healthy habit to use your cell phone minutes before bed but think of a kawaii game with a cute soundtrack that consequently makes you sleep better. Well, it works for me ok?

This month I found the most relaxing app in the world, I love mobile games in the hidden/find style, and I've played several, but this one is by far my favorite!! Are there several little books with illustrations, one more beautiful than the other, and the soundtrack? (ෆ ̇ᴗ ̇ෆ)♡ is synonymous with pure love!!

The app and the first book are free; if you want to release more of the second book, you will have to pay for it. The Soupsoup Plus 1 in the Apple Store is US$0.99 (lifetime) and from what I've been searching on Google Play is US$ 0,99 (per item). I don't know why, but...

Look at this cuteness:

Did you like it? ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ Access their Linktree to choose your apps store, download it, and then tell me what you think ok?! Oh and I already forgot to say the most important thing: it's totally NO ADS! In other words, you don't have that boring advertising all the time! And who likes it?!


(୨୧•͈ᴗ•͈)◞ Bye bye, happy game!

Email me & Follow blog